Formosacovers Facebook  Formosacovers Twitter  Formosacovers Official Blog


Welcome to Formosacovers Inc.!

Reviews

 

4/27/2016  5  Fits our 2016 Polaris Ranger Crew nicely. Good strong material.
4/26/2016  5  Love this item! it fit our golf cart perfectly and seems to be a great quality! 
4/26/2016  5  This item is well worth the price, it is substantially a better canopy than my original. Heavy material, reinforced tabs and attached straps to tie it closed. I will be using Formosa replacement canopies from now on. Great Color selection and quality materials. Fit my 11 foot frame perfectly. Easy to put on frame also. Very pleased with this product. 
4/26/2016  5  This is quality merchandise. You will find all the details are right, everything from the anchors to the stitching. The fit takes a bit of figuring out, but once you get oriented front to back, the fit is natural, with shaped with the little extra tucks and gussets that make the look and feel of quality. 
4/25/2016  5  I would definitely recommend Formosa Covers to anyone. The deliver was prompt, and the quality is fantastic. 
4/24/2016  5  We needed to replace the umbrella covers only, 1 with 8 ribs the other with 6. I was able to find both in the same color! The fabric is of a good thick quality with ties for a secure closure when not in use. 
4/22/2016  5  I was able to cover my entire riding mower with the catcher attached. 
4/21/2016  5  Very good ! Fits as expected on my trike bicycle 
4/21/2016  5  This screen changed driving with our dogs completely! As soon as I put them in the back seat after installing the screen they checked it out and settled right down :) The zipper is genius!!!! I can let them come up front when I want them to....not them jumping over the armrest. It makes it easy to give scratches/rubs & treats :) Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! 
4/20/2016  5  This was a gift for my father's 60th birthday and to celebrate him buying a new motorcycle. The item fits perfectly and came exactly on time. A wonderful purchase for a quality item. 
4/19/2016  5  Perfect fit for my Ultra
4/18/2016  5  Fits my F3-S Spyder like a glove. Fits over Route 129 windshield nicely without opening the provided pouch area for taller windshields. I can cover the Spyder in less than a minute or two. 
4/17/2016  5  Awesome purchase. Royal blue color is beautiful, I may order another. My umbrella mechanism was in good shape so a new umbrella canvas worked magic! 
4/15/2016  5  Best seat cover I've ever owned! Blocks dog from the front seat, but allows him to step into the back seat (he doesn't like to jump) without being stuck like in a hammock design. Fits 2013 Nissan Armada perfectly, doesn't slip, keeps hair off the floor/seats, protects back side of front seats and covers the outside edge of the back seat. Goes in and out easily and matches my tan seats perfectly. 
4/15/2016  5  We have a Harley Davidson Road King and this cover fits PERFECT - Very good quality! 
4/12/2016  5  Second one I bought. First one I bought several years ago and is still holding up. Bought another one for a second cart. 
4/11/2016  5  Wow, beyond my expectation! Specifically, the fabric cover is high durable quality. The end pockets that hold the ribs is a leather fabric which makes it strong enough that the ribs don't poke through. Hope that makes sense! There is even a sewn in tie back! Thank you! 
4/10/2016  5  Excellent product, quality material and so easy to install on my canopy frame, about 4 minutes total. Would recommend to anyone and I will use them again
4/9/2016  5  The product arrived promptly and was exactly as described. My car interior was different from that pictured with the product but I got it to work and it has been great for keeping the dogs in the back seat. 
4/9/2016  5  Ordered a second one to keep on hand because of the quality - better than the original that I bought from GEM dealer. Fit perfectly. 
4/8/2016  5  Cover arrived on time much better quality then expected has vent holes that is only seen in higher cost covers will surely buy this cover again and recommend to other cart owners. 
4/7/2016  5  This seat cover is worth the price because it fits well in my SUV and keeps the seats clean just as advertised 
4/6/2016  5  Very heavy duty I like it even better than I expected 
4/5/2016  5  It is great. Great protection for our dog. Can also use a dog seat belt with it and it opens easily to allow a passenger to sit in the passenger seat. 
4/5/2016  5  Everything was perfect. Better than expected. We are completely satisfied beyond words. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this company and products. We ordered the new umbrella canopy 6 rib replac meant covers. They were very easy to put on, fit perfectly and they are like brand new umbrellas. I will use this company again. 
4/4/2016  5  The cover fit the adult tricycle great. 
4/3/2016  5  We love this! Will be purchasing another one to keep the cargo area clean.
4/1/2016  5  Good Price. Just what I was looking for in a cover. 
3/31/2016  5  I'm happy with the enclosure fitwell on my golf cart zippers work great 
3/29/2016  5  The product is of good quality and fits our grill. I would recommend this item. 
3/28/2016  5  Arrived early and just what I had expected, fit perfectly on my existing umbrella frame. 
3/28/2016  5  These tire covers fit perfect, look great, are well made and are easy to put on and off. 
3/26/2016  5  No more discarding umbrellas. Replaced both umbrella canopies with matching color replacements at an incredible price. 
3/24/2016  5  Wow! Best seat cover IMO! Great service! Thank you! 
3/24/2016  5  Great cover, fits my 2015 Victory Magnum 
3/22/2016  5  The golf cart cover arrived before due date, which was great considerating the colder weather. The cover fit perfectly, and more importantly the doors zipped up just fine. I highly recommend this cover for all those who already have a windshield, and you can't beat the price. 
3/21/2016  5  Escellent product. super fast service, great communicator. High Five. 
3/20/2016  5  My husband really liked it, I gave it to him as a gift. It fits really well on his Yamaha Royal Star Tour Deluxe 2005, including the saddle bags. It wicks moisture and keeps the inside dry during the rain. it also stays on even if it is windy because it has garter. Really happy with the purchase. 
3/18/2016  5  These work great. In addition to providing my dog with a non slip surface, they keep her from jumping into the front seat and hitting me in the head in the process. 
3/16/2016  5  very happy with the product, it was exactly what I needed. 
3/15/2016  5  This was the best damn investment I ever made! The very day it came...I put it on my bike and 15 minutes later it SNOWED! TRUE STORY!!! It came in the "nick-of-time!" 
3/15/2016  5  My original umbrella fabric was in bad shape but the pole was still in real good shape so this was perfect. Was very easy to put on and it is better then the original fabric.. Very pleased Will recommend this to others. 
3/14/2016  5  Great seat cover! Protects well and does not slip around as my 97 pound Yellow Lab jumps in and out. 
3/13/2016  5  Bought the scooters covers to put over them to keep the rain off them as we take them on a short road trip in our truck.this month. They fit perfectly with some to spare and made very well.
3/11/2016  5  Arrived on time, great quality and very pleased with the golf cart cover. It fit perfect! 
3/9/2016  5  This item arrived on time and fits the can am spyder very nicely. I would recommend this product 
3/7/2016  5  bought it for a Generac 7500 generator it fits great 
3/6/2016  5  just put it on today .. fits very good. easy to put on, and covers the entire camper ... 
3/4/2016  5  WoW! These are way nicer then I expected...well made and fit was PERFECT! 
3/2/2016  5  Excellent quality seat cover! I have a 2014 Jeep Cherokee and it fits very well! It covers the entire rear seat, back of rear seat, rear floor board and entire back side of front seats. Nice soft material! Great ties that hold it in place! I have washed it once (so far) and it held up extremely well in the washer & dryer. Excellent product if you travel with your dogs. 
3/2/2016  5  Really nice umbrella for the price. The wood pole is sturdy and the tilt mechanism is easy to operate. The fabric is of high quality and treated to be water proof. 
3/1/2016  5  We love this seat cover. It fits perfect and washes nicely, it sure beats the old dog sheet on the seat. Thank you Formosa Covers.... 
2/29/2016  5  Product was exactly as stated...PRICE was Fantastic...Delivery was fast..Thank you...Easy to put on by myself... 
2/28/2016  5  Fits great over a Yamaha V Star 2006.. With saddle bags and rear seat bag.. :) For my wife's bike.. 
2/27/2016  5  I love this cover as my Jeep sits under this tree that drops a lot of sap. 
2/26/2016  5  Excellent product, fits perfectly and very well constructed 
2/23/2016  5  This is a lot nicer than the one that came free with the golf cart. I don't think this one will rip up in the high winds like the one that came free with the cart. This one is a heavier weight material and even fits the golf cart better. I am very happy with this golf cart cover, especially for the price. 
2/21/2016  5  perfect fit, good quality, arrived as promised will use this company again and recommend to others 
2/20/2016  5  Fit our extended top cart perfectly. Very heavy duty as we wanted. Very satisfied with this product.
2/18/2016  5  Great price, fast shipping and works perfectly! Thank you!
2/17/2016  5  My seats are safe. This seat covers EVERYTHING that needs to cover. I even use this for my mother (she loves to eat sunflower seats and they end up all over the back seat). Ha! 
2/16/2016  5  This cover is over and above what we expected very pleased
2/15/2016  5  Ordered this for my son's HOG. He really likes it. Very well made. 
2/15/2016  5  I was looking for a cover that enclosed my John Deere riding mower, including the bags. Works great, as advertised. 
2/14/2016  5  This a very nice cover well made and price is excellent. I was worried this might not fit our JD L100, as no reviewers were mentioning which mowers they had. When I got this cover (BTW it got here sooner than expected) put it on our tractor and it fit like a glover. 
2/13/2016  5  Very impressed with golf cart cover
2/11/2016  5  Fits like I hoped it would and very durable and easy to clean. STAYS IN PLACE!!!!!!!! Worth every dime I paid for it. Would highly reccomend this item. 
2/11/2016  5  Fits my club car great. Has a lot of features that a lot of the other ones don't have. Two other people in my park have ordered the same one after seeing mine. 
2/8/2016  5  Just what I wanted to cover my bike.
2/7/2016  5  Perfect cover. Item as described. Very reasonable price for the quality of the cover Fits perfectly, and is very funtional. Fast shipping. Very Satisfied. Thank you !!!!! 
2/4/2016  5  Fit perfectly, very pleased! 
2/3/2016  5  I am very pleased with the seat cover. Have a 100 lb lab it stays in place as he gets in, no wear and tear from his nails. He lays down now more than before, think the barrier the cover creates to the front seats keeps him in the back. It makes for a more enjoyable ride for us both. 
2/2/2016  5  The cover arrived quickly and was easy to install. It works great in my Jeep Renegade and stays in place when my greyhound walks around in the back seat. 
2/2/2016  5  Ordered the BBQ built-in-grill cover for my DCS/GE 36" BBQ. The cover fit nicely and seems to be well made.
1/31/2016  5  This cover is perfect. The first one we had fell apart and was horrible. This one fits perfectly and has great features. Great value. 
1/30/2016  5  Perfect fit for my outdoor umbrella. Easy to order. Delivery was right on time. Couldn't have been better.
1/28/2016  5  Bought this as a gift for my in-laws. It fit their golf cart perfectly! 
1/27/2016  5  Great cover for our outdoor island grill! Good quality and a perfect fit.
1/25/2016  5  Great product!
1/24/2016  5  Bought this cover for our built in bbq that sits in the hot AZ sun. It fits perfectly with a bit of room to spare.
1/23/2016  5  Just what I needed. 
1/21/2016  5  This was a gift for a friend. He absolutely loved it. Especially with a locking cable!! 
1/20/2016  5  I love it fits bike perfectly. I have a STC 07 with a wind-shield goes all the way to the bottom of tire just what I wanted. 
1/19/2016  5  This is very good quality fabric and it is perfect for my bicycle. 
1/17/2016  5  Love it,want another one 
1/15/2016  5  Cover is a perfect fit for my car and dog. Have recommended cover to friends.
1/14/2016  5  Fabulous! Arrived a day early. I ordered this for my new Toyota 4 Runner to preserve the leather from my 45 pound Brittany who goes everywhere with us. This cover is a perfect fit with simple installation and covers the entire seat and side plus the floor and is a barrier to keep the dog in the back. The quilted padding will protect the leather with good fasteners to keep it in place. Perfect!
1/14/2016  5  Great cover for the money. It fit my jet ski perfectly 
1/11/2016  5  I was cutting it close, ordering about 10 days before Christmas, but I received it in about 2 or 3 days. Was just as described and looks great on our golf cart.
1/10/2016  5  Fantastic service on a fantastic product! Will DEFINITELY be purchasing additional Formosa items for our patio furniture. Thank you so much!!! A+++ 
1/10/2016  5  Exactly as described. Plenty large enough for my SUV. I am delighted with the quality/workmanship and fit. 
1/8/2016  5  Perfect fit!
1/7/2016  5  Received this item on time. Use this product to cover my fxst Harley Davidson custom and it covers it just fine. I store it my Garage the cover is just to keep the dust off so that said good cover
1/6/2016  5  This cover is terrific and long. I put it in our new Scion XB. We can use it for our two dogs (Weimie 60lbs and Boxer 55 lbs) with the seats up or down. I actually wrap the extra length under the cargo mat when I put the seats down for the dogs. This is great in combination with the door covers I already had in use. Will help keep my car looking new. 
1/5/2016  5  This grill cover fits my Lynx built in grill perfectly. Love the Velcro straps that go around the handle of the grill to hold it in place. Stayed on great during high winds...great value for the money! 
1/3/2016  5  Sturdy, well built and strong. Be sure to measure your grill first. I will be leaving my grill out, in a sheltered area, for the winter. 
1/1/2016  5  Cover arrived in a timely fashion and fit our BBQ island perfectly. Very satisfied. 
12/31/2015  5  Bought it for my oversized go kart, works great!!
12/30/2015  5  Heavy duty with heavy grommets, fit my Kawasaki Pro mule FXT perfectly. 
12/29/2015  5  Love it! It made looking at Christmas lights in the neighborhood much more enjoyable. Quality is there! I know this because I have 3 little ones that have been in and out of our covered golf cart many times and everything is still like new and holding up fine. 
12/28/2015  5  Got to say this is a good product. Sooo much better than my previous one. Just as advertised and worth the money. 
12/27/2015  5  Excellent quality. Heavy duty. Perfect lengtj. I have a BBQ 85 IN LONG. Tough sizing ..price excellent 
12/26/2015  5  Really does a GOOD job of covering the seat! For once, a generously made seat cover for pets. 
12/25/2015  5  Cover was more than i expected . It is very good,covers the bike better than i thought, much heavier material than i thought it would be. A good buy 
12/24/2015  5  Just what I needed for my tricycle great quality . 
12/22/2015  5  This seat cover is really nice, and well made. It stays put on the seat even with our dog running from window to window in the back of our truck. We have a new Ford F350, and this cover fits it well. It is too short to extend up to the front seat headrests but does cover the floor in the back which is all we needed. Our dog does not slip on it either as she did with our previous cover. 
12/20/2015  5  This is my second replacement canopy from this company. Came just as described and really fast. 
12/20/2015  5  This cover far exceeded my expectations! So much nicer then a cheapo cover I purchased last year. This one is super heavy duty and very well made AND at a great price! You def get what you pay for with these type covers. A+++ Rating - Excellent quality, fast shipping and a perfect deal in every way!! 
12/20/2015  5  Exactly what we needed for our new patio heater, Reasonably priced and arrived very fast. Great seller! 
12/18/2015  5  My husband is soooo pleased with this cover for his motorcycle. His birthday is coming up soon but I couldn't wait to give it to him! He Loves it! It a great quality and the price was perfect. I will definitely purchase again! Thank you!
12/17/2015  5  Excellent cover! Fits our EZ Go Cart perfect and has held up through wind and rain! 
12/15/2015  5  This is the second cover I ordered just for back-up when I need to wash the first one. I have a dog that sheds like crazy & I am always hiking with him, we track plenty of dirt on the cover. I am so pleased with this cover. There is never any hair or dirt on the seats. When I have humans in the car, I easily pull the cover off, throw it in back and am never embarrassed how my seats look. 
12/14/2015  5  Really like the product - have been using motorcycle covers for years - product quality and durability was WAY better than what I expected.
12/14/2015  5  Amazing bike cover! Quality product...I sew and could not have done a better job! Reasonable price and easy to use on our rack. Glad I purchased this cover! 
12/12/2015  5  Very happy with the material of the covers. A secure feeling knowing the furniture will be protected from winter weather. 
12/11/2015  5  Really nice heavy duty cover. Elastic on the bottom holds the cover snug on the cart. imwould buy again. 
12/9/2015  5  I ordered two covers. Much, much better than I expected for the low price. I have recommended this company to everyone who will listen. I have extended roofs and they fit perfectly. An Ezeego and Club Car and they look great on both, one is lifted and the other is regular. Buy now if you're looking. 
12/8/2015  5  The Formosa table cover I ordered is perfect. 
12/7/2015  5  Fits perfectly. I have a 36v, 4 passenger Yamaha. Easy to put on with only one person. I should have ordered it sooner. 
12/6/2015  5  Just as pictured! Well made with sturdy material! 
12/4/2015  5  This cover is great! I had NO problem, my 2 full sized bikes are turned in opposite directions, the cover is excellent. The size of the cover is very large and with the adjustable straps it tightens up real nice. The first 300 miles was in a rain storm. I use this cover with a Swagman 2 bike rack, on the back of my Hitchhiker 5th Wheel receiver hitch.
12/3/2015  5  Great cover. It took me 4 minutes to get it out of the box and on our cart. Good quality cover. 
12/3/2015  5  Received the trike cover in timely fashion and put on bike right away. Perfect fit and now my bike is protected from the snow and wind. Being able to adjust cord at bottom of cover is awesome cause no wind gets under to blow cover off. 
12/2/2015  5  This cover is much higher quality than I expected for this price. Now I think I got an even BETTER bargain. This cover is a thick heavyweight waterproof material that fit really well and was described correctly. Thank you!!!
12/1/2015  5  This is a high quality seat cover. I live in the country and take my dogs with me everywhere. This seat cover works great and even keeps them from trying to get in front to ride "shotgun"! It is simple to put out. I haven't washed it yet, but I am sure it will work well thru the wash. 
11/30/2015  5  The enclosure is very nice. We are enjoying it in this cold weather! 
11/29/2015  5  Excellent design and very reasonable cost. This was half the cost of a previously owned cover and I like it better. Great design on the hold downs, they stay in place. 
11/28/2015  5  Great product without spending an arm and a leg easy to install very pleased, the beer drinking machine is in business rain , sleet , or snow ! 
11/26/2015  5  This is the second cover that I have bought from Formosa. I love them. The covers fit well, are water resistant and hold up very well. Thank you for making such a quality product. 
11/26/2015  5  Exact fit on my table. Seems secure and substantial. Hasn't moved in some very high wind gusts. Recommended. 
11/24/2015  5  Very fast delivery! Was just as described. Easy to put on. Straps and rope provided to help tie it down. I'm happy to have my trailer covered for the winter! 
11/23/2015  5  This is my third cover, and the first from Formosa covers. The major difference is that it is designed properly for our carts setup. The design fit, finish and quality means that it is the first one out of 3 who stays on even through a wnd storm. And it is less expensive than an inferior one sold at R.V. store. 
11/23/2015  5  It came fast and the cover is perfect size and Great Price for my Carrier Air Conditioner. And the material is very durable...... 
11/22/2015  5  We had tried several other covers this one fit perfectly and we are very pleased by the quality. A great buy 
11/21/2015  5  Attractive and well-made cover, fits on our outdoor kitchen grill. I would replace with another of the same cover if need be. 
11/20/2015  5  Fit my bike perfect, looks and feels of good quality this will keep a lot of the weather off the bike until I can get it inside. 
11/19/2015  5  Best purchase for my son's motorcycle. He loved it! 
11/17/2015  5  This tool works great!! Not only does it work wonders with shedding (black lab), it is also gentle enough to ensure your dogs safety, as long as you follow the guidance provided in the instructions. 
11/17/2015  5  This is the nicest golf cover I have ever seen! I have bought many different ones over the years, and this is by far the nicest quality. It's strong, very durable and looks extremely nice. It fits well over my rooftop. Best cover for the money I have ever seen! 
11/16/2015  5  This cover far exceeded my expectations it fit our 2005 HD Electra Glide like it was made for it.It's made of a heavy material that doesn't flap in the wind.We had a heavy rain the day after I put it on and there was no moisture buildup when we removed the cover.It also has a heavy elastic band at bottom of cover that holds it into place securely.I would totally buy this item again. 
11/15/2015  5  Very pleasantly surprised with quality. Seems very durable. Fit true to size!! Very satisfied customer!
11/14/2015  5  LOVE!! EXCELLENT!! It's perfect. It fits! It covers! It stays in place! Subaru Outback. The extra coverage up the back of the front seats is ingenious!
11/12/2015  5  This golf cart enclosure fits my golf cart to a tee. It is very well made which was a surprise when I installed in on my golf cart. Well worth the price and much better quality than the cheaper ones I've seen around. I would highly recommend it when riding out in the cold and rain. 
11/10/2015  5  thank you, fits mercedes glk back seat very well
11/9/2015  5  Very satisfied with my cover. Fits my 2014 ultra limited Harley Davidson just fine! 
11/8/2015  5  The umbrella cover was exactly as advertised. It fits nicely, looks good, and appears to be well made. 
11/7/2015  5  Good quality grill cover. The price was great and it arrived quickly. It's a little big for my built in grill, but still does the job. 
11/6/2015  5  Wow! What a great product. Very fast shipping and stylish. Couldn't be more pleased. Stylish and just as described. Well made too. 
11/6/2015  5  The product was exactly what we ordered. Very good construction and material. Worth every dollar 
11/4/2015  5  Very good quality cover, fits my Honda Goldwing 1985 like a glove.
11/3/2015  5  These are great chair covers for a great price. They fit our high back chairs well and are secured by velcro. We have had high winds and rain and the covers performed well. 
11/2/2015  5  Fits the car seat great, looks good too, if you have to take your dog everywhere you go, like I do, then this cover is great!
11/1/2015  5  The cover was just as it was described, it fit perfectly and was a big hit for Halloween! It also came with a nice bag to store in when not in use that I didn't expect. Very satisfied. 
11/1/2015  5  This cover is great! I have a 2015 jeep Cherokee and it covers he whole seat! It's plush and sturdy.